Contact Us

If you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us from the information on this page. Click here for our Get A Quote form to submit an online application.

Address:

New Direction Transport, Inc. Phone & Fax numbers Office Hours

PO Box 350444
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33335

Phone: 954-847-5454
Fax: 954-847-2966

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
On Call: 24/7/365

Administration:

Kathy Pierce, President:
kathy@shipndt.com

Brian Griffin, Vice President:
brian@shipndt.com

Operations:

Shanna Kersten, Operations Manager:
shanna@shipndt.com

Adam Geist, Dispatch:
adam@shipndt.com


Daniel Cook:
daniel@shipndt.com

Val Goodson, Dispatch:
val@shipndt.com

 
Name:*
Business:
Email*
Address:
City, St, Zip:*
Phone:*
Cell Phone:
Fax:
How Did you find us:
Best Time To Call:
Comments or Questions:
  * = Required Fields